Home > Irish Car Bomb Stout > Hello World!

Hello World!

Hoppy’s Homebrew is a fun experiment/hobby that started a few weeks ago, when I found my fathers old home brewing kit that was gifted to him 15 years ago, but never used.  Now that I am of age, and my time at home is quickly coming to an end, I thought that brewing some good and flavorful beers would be a great final bonding project for me and my father.

After a lot of research, we purchased our grains for our first ever batch, an Irish Car Bomb Stout.

This blog will serve as a digital note book.  I’ll post our recipes, updates on our brews, and comments after every brew about how it turned out, what could be done different, and what improvements to make next time!

Please enjoy!

Categories: Irish Car Bomb Stout
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

